Now Reading
We The Kingdom Announces 2022 Headlining Tour

We The Kingdom Announces 2022 Headlining Tour

Two-time GRAMMY-nominated group We The Kingdom will hit the road in the new year, announcing their upcoming We The Kingdom Live headlining tour. Set to kick off on March 3, 2022, in Columbia, SC, the tour will stop in 16 cities throughout the month.  

“Spring Tour 2022! We’re coming for you,” says group member Ed Cash. “For real, we could not be more over the moon excited to come out and sing songs with y’all in your cities! We have a feeling God is going to do some amazing things and we’re already so ready for it!” 

Having embarked on their debut headlining tour earlier this year — and selling out multiple venues in the process — this run not only brings the group back to some of their favorite cities, but it also visits several new ones including a stop at Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, MO, on March 26, 2022. 

Recently named Contemporary Christian Artist of the Year at this year’s Dove Awards, We the Kingdom is comprised of brothers Ed Cash and Scott Cash, Ed’s children Franni Rae Cash Cain and Martin Cash, and close family friend Andrew Bergthold, who all came together as musicians during a life-changing Young Life experience. Since making their debut in 2018, the group has garnered continuous praise, racking up more 300k social media followers and earning their very first RIAA-certified GOLD Single for “Holy Water,” the group’s first No.1 hit, in just a few years as a commercial band. 

Tickets for We The Kingdom Live will go on sale Thursday, November 18 at 10 a.m. local time (*excluding 3.26.22 show in St. Louis, on-sale date 1.21). For more information, visit wtklive.com

We The Kingdom Live Tour Dates

Thu., March 3, 2022 | Mount Horeb United Methodist Church | Columbia, SC

Fri., March 4, 2022 | Chilhowee Hills Baptist Church | Knoxville, TN 

Sat., March 5, 2022 | St. Marks Community Church | Burlington, NC

Sun., March 6, 2022 | The Church at Wills Creek | Gadsden, AL

Thu., March 10, 2022 | Chestnut Ridge Church | Morgantown, WV

Fri., March 11, 2022 | The Norva | Norfolk, VA

Sat., March 12, 2022 | Franklin Heights Church | Rocky Mount, VA

Sun., March 13, 2022 | Erie First Assembly | Erie, PA

Thu., March 17, 2022 | First Baptist Texarkana | Texarkana, TX

See Also

Fri., March 18, 2022 | Memphis First Assembly | Memphis, TN

Sat., March 19, 2022 | Dothan Opera House | Dothan, AL

Sun., March 20, 2022 | Temple Baptist Church | Hattiesburg, MS

Thu., March 24, 2022 | Central Christian Church | Mount Vernon, IL

Fri., March 25, 2022 | Graceway | Kansas City, MO

Sat., March 26, 2022 | Chaifetz Arena | St. Louis, MO

Sun., March 27, 2022 | First Baptist Russellville | Russellville, AR

Scroll To Top