Now Reading
Wallows Release Deluxe Version of ‘Remote’ EP Featuring 3 New Songs

Wallows Release Deluxe Version of ‘Remote’ EP Featuring 3 New Songs

Wallows have released the Remote (Deluxe) EP, featuring new songs “On Time,” “Quarterback,” and “Another Story.” The band released the music video for “Quarterback,” directed by Nina Ljeti (Phoebe Bridgers, Crowded House) and featuring Wallows members Dylan Minnette, Braeden Lemasters and Cole Preston.

A picture containing graphical user interface

Description automatically generated
Nejc Prah

Wallows released the Remote EP last year, which they made entirely separate in quarantine. Connecting and sharing through FaceTime and voice memos, all songs on were produced by Sachi DiSerafino, John DeBold, and Wallows, except for “Nobody Gets Me (Like You)” which was produced by Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend, Haim, Adele).

The deluxe EP features original EP songs, new songs “Quarterback,” “On Time” and “Another Story,” as well as previous stand-alone single “OK” and the “OK” remix featuring Remi Wolf and Solomonophonic. Remi previously co-wrote “These Days” with the band for their Spring EP and lived in a house with Cole Preston while they both attended USC.

Remote (Deluxe) EP Tracklist:

1. Virtual Aerobics

2. Dig What You Dug

3. Nobody Gets Me (Like You)

4. Coastlines

5. Talk Like That

6. Wish Me Luck

See Also

1. On Time

2. Quarterback

3. Another Story

4. OK (with Remi Wolf & Solomonophonic)

5. OK

Scroll To Top