Now Reading
TWICE Releases Third Full-Length Album ‘FORMULA OF LOVE: O+T=

TWICE Releases Third Full-Length Album ‘FORMULA OF LOVE: O+T=<3'

TWICE are continuing their momentous year with the release of their third full-length album, Formula of Love: O+T=<3 along with the music video for the lead track “Scientist.” Stream Formula of Love: O+T=<3 here.

The 17-song album features the lead track “Scientist” – composed and arranged by GRAMMY-nominated artist Tommy Brown – and last month’s single “The Feels,” which was the group’s first full English-language single. All nine members have writing credits on the album for the songs “Push & Pull,” “Hello,” and “1,3,2,” and Jihyo also has her first credit as both writer and composer on “Cactus.”

Last month’s release of “The Feels” marked their first career entry on the Billboard Hot 100 chart at No. 83 and earned the group multiple top 10 placements across various charts. In June, they released their 10th mini album, Taste of Love. The album debuted at No. 6 on the Billboard 200 chart and the music video for the album’s lead track, “Alcohol-Free,” was nominated for an MTV Video Music Award for “Best K-Pop.”

Since their debut in 2015, TWICE has become a globally renowned phenomenon, rapidly taking the U.S. and beyond by storm. Their album MORE & MORE marked the first time TWICE have been included in Billboard’s Artist 100 and Billboard 200 lists, becoming the fifth all-female musical act from their country to rank on the 200 chart. In addition, Eyes wide open, hit the top five slot on the all-genre iTunes US Album Sales Chart, debuted at No. 8 on Billboard’s World Albums chart, and ranked No. 72 on the Billboard 200 Chart.

Formula of Love: O+T=<3 Tracklist:

  1. Scientist

2. Moonlight

3. Icon

4. Cruel

5. Real You

6. F.I.L.A. (Fall in Love Again)

7. Last Waltz

8. Espresso

9. Rewind

10. Cactus

See Also
Caroline Cobb

11. Push & Pull (Sana, Jihyo, Dahyun)

12. Hello (Nayeon, Momo, Chaeyoung)

13. 1, 3, 2 (Jeongyeon, Mina, Tzuyu)

14. Candy

15. The Feels (Korean ver.) – CD Only

16. The Feels – Digital Only

17. Scientist (R3hab Remix) – Digital Only

Scroll To Top