Now Reading
TWICE Releases New Album ‘Taste of Love’

TWICE Releases New Album ‘Taste of Love’


TWICE is back with their highly anticipated 10th mini album Taste of Love via all digital and streaming platforms, and released the official music video for their current single “Alcohol-Free.” Listen to the album here.

The girl group have had a record-setting 2021 thus far. They opened the year by performing on the prestigious TIME 100 Talks, had their US broadcast debut on The Kelly Clarkson Show, and this week performed their new single “Alcohol-Free” on The Ellen DeGeneres Show.

With 6-tracks, Taste of Love continues to push musical boundaries, this time boasting an array of Latin-inspired beats. The current lead track “Alcohol-Free” was written by J.Y. Park and sets the sweet summer tone for the rest of the album, with the continuing theme of expressing different types of love through cocktail metaphors. The physical album contains 7-tracks total, including the English version of “CRY FOR ME” that was composed by Ryan Tedder, Melanie Joy Fontana, Michel “Lindgren” Schulz, and A Wright.

Taste of Love Track List:

1. “Alcohol-Free”

2. “First Time”

3. “Scandal”

4. “Conversation”

See Also

5. “Baby Blue Love”

6. “SOS”

7. “CRY FOR ME” English Version (CD Only)

Scroll To Top