Now Reading
The Untamed – T.U.B.S to Release Debut EP ‘LOVE:ONE-ACT’

The Untamed – T.U.B.S to Release Debut EP ‘LOVE:ONE-ACT’

Chinese boy group T.U.B.S (known as The Untamed Boys) will release their debut EP LOVE:ONE-ACT on January 29. The EP offers a diverse set of songs from their unique perspectives and reminiscences of love.

Formed by Luffy Huang, the SVP of NSMGroup in 2019, the line-up consists of Yubin, Cao Yuchen, Jili, and Li Bowen, with Zheng Fanxing and Song Jiyang’s recent departure. 


Seeking to bring positivity to all in such difficult times, LOVE:ONE-ACT is produced by NSMGroup with international producers, such as the million hit Canadian singer/producer Daniel Powter.

The group’s full album, which includes “If It Ain’t You” and “Gave My Heart Away” will release soon. These two additional tracks will feature renowned Thai and former K-Pop artists to connect with their fans in Thailand and South Korea. It will also include fan favorites, the upbeat R&B track “YOU” by Yubin, the pop ballad “Smiling Star” by Zheng Fanxing, and “Love Rhythm,” the promotional song for Thai Spring Festival 2020.

See Also

“The Beauty of Following Our Hearts” features Powter and expresses the encountering of those special ones in life that have enchanted, like a déjà vu, celebrating the beauty of following the heart. Most importantly, it depicts the everlasting love between the T.U.B.S members and their fans. “Favorite Song” is a sweet melodic duet between Yubin and Cao YuChen. The track is about young love, reminiscing about a specific hide-out where they can make beautiful memories with that special someone.

LOVE:ONE-ACT Tracklist:

  1. Fearless
  2. The Beauty of Following Our Hearts
  3. The Best Reader
  4. Favorite Song
  5. I Don’t Wanna Stop
  6. Only Want You
  7. Still The One
Scroll To Top