New Music Friday

New Music Friday: 8.17.20

It’s the first Friday of August and here we go with new music. While music…

New Music Friday: 7.31.20

The month is over but the music is not. While summer may have not felt…

New Music Friday: 7.23.20

New Music Friday: 7.23.20

This week saw a lot of new music, each special in their own way. While…

New Music Friday: 7.17.20

New Music Friday: 7.17.20

It’s time, let us know down below what is this year’s summer song. Worthy contenders…

New Music Friday: 7.10.20

New Music Friday: 7.10.20

The last half of the year is already promising great releases. LANY has dropped their…

New Music Friday: 7.3.20

New Music Friday: 7.3.20

It’s now the last half of the year. The peak of summer. Now is the…

New Music Friday: 6.26.20

New Music Friday: 6.26.20

As another month is close to coming to a close, artists are settling back into…

New Music Friday: 6.19.20

New Music Friday: 6.19.20

Another edition of New Music Friday is here to bring you the new music to…

New Music Friday: 6.12.20

New Music Friday: 6.12.20

It’s the best time of the week. New Music Friday shows you the fresh new…

New Music Friday: 6.5.20

New Music Friday: 6.5.20

This has been a heavy week. We hope a new set of songs will give…