New Music Friday

New Music Friday: 11.26.21

The holidays are officially in full swing! While you may still be eating the last…

New Music Friday: 11.19.21

With Thanksgiving a week away, it’s time to indulge in some music before we eat…

New Music Friday: 11.12.21

With Thanksgiving two weeks away, we must stuff ourselves with new music before we eat…

New Music Friday: 11.5.21

Kicking off November is a fresh batch of music. From the inspirational tracks to the…

PRIMARY - gryffin_press_orange_standing_02.jpg
New Music Friday: 10.29.21

With October ending, Spotify Wrapped is around the corner, and “All I Want for Christmas…

New Music Friday: 10.22.21

It’s another week to listen to fresh music. Whether you need to have a self…

Chancellor
New Music Friday: 10.15.21

It’s another week of fresh music. Whether you need a tender reminder of the past…

New Music Friday: 10.8.21

The leaves are getting crunchier and the nights are getting longer. Fall brings warm feelings…

Cassie Marin
New Music Friday: 10.1.21

A new month and new music. There’s nothing better than kicking off a fresh new…

New Music Friday: 9.24.21

It’s officially Fall and while the leaves begin to crisp, it’s always a good time…