Now Reading
Sam Smith, Tori Kelly, and More to Be Featured on the ‘Dear Evan Hansen’ Soundtrack

Sam Smith, Tori Kelly, and More to Be Featured on the ‘Dear Evan Hansen’ Soundtrack

Sam SmithSummer WalkerSZA, Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay, FINNEASand Tori Kelly will be contributing their talents to the Dear Evan Hansen: (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) set to release on September 24 through Interscope Records. Universal Pictures’ Dear Evan Hansen opens in theaters nationwide on September 24. 

These artists will reimagine some of the Tony-winning musical’s most recognizable songs. Sam Smith is joined by Summer Walker on the signature staple “You Will Be Found,” while Carrie Underwood and Dan + Shay breathe new life into “Only Us.” Tori Kelly lends her touch to “Waving Through A Window. Adding another dimension to the new music written exclusively for the film by the Oscar, Grammy, and Tony-winning songwriting team of Benj Pasek and Justin Paul (La La LandThe Greatest Showman), SZA performs “The Anonymous Ones, and FINNEAS delivers his take on “A Little Closer. Carrie Underwood and Dan + Shay’s “Only Us” will be the first track to be heard from the tracklist on Friday, September 3.

Dear Evan Hansen: (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is available for pre-sale here

See Also

Dear Evan Hansen: (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Tracklist:

  1. Waving Through A Window – Ben Platt & Dear Evan Hansen Choir
  2. For Forever – Ben Platt
  3. Sincerely Me – Colton Ryan, Ben Platt & Nik Dodani
  4. Requiem – Kaitlyn Dever, Danny Pino & Amy Adams
  5. If I Could Tell Her – Ben Platt & Kaitlyn Dever
  6. The Anonymous Ones – Amandla Stenberg
  7. You Will Be Found – Ben Platt, Amandla Stenberg, Liz Kate, DeMarius Copes, Isaac Powell, Hadiya Eshe & Dear Evan Hansen Choir
  8. Only Us – Kaitlyn Dever & Ben Platt
  9. Words Fail – Ben Platt
  10. So Big / So Small – Julianne Moore
  11. A Little Closer – Colton Ryan
  12. You Will Be Found – Sam Smith feat. Summer Walker
  13. The Anonymous Ones – SZA
  14. Only Us – Carrie Underwood & Dan + Shay
  15. A Little Closer – FINNEAS
  16. Waving Through A Window – Tori Kelly
Scroll To Top