Now Reading
Rakim Announces ‘Thank You World Of Hip Hop’ Special Livestream Concert

Rakim Announces ‘Thank You World Of Hip Hop’ Special Livestream Concert

Rakim has announced Thank You World of Hip Hop, a special upcoming livestream concert presented by the premium digital live platform Moment House. The livestream will air globally on Thursday, May 13, and Friday, May 14 (depending on territory), the event will feature Rakim’s first public performance in over a year as he brings together both virtual and live audience to say a collective “Thank You” for supporting one another during our current challenges. Tickets are available here

The performance will also feature additional music by DJ Flemingo and hosting duties by VH1’s Richie Dollaz.

The livestream will show exclusively to various regions around the world including North and South America, Asia, Australia & New Zealand, and the UK, Europe, and Africa.

LIVESTREAM DATES/TIMES BY TERRITORY: 

See Also

North + South America May 13th, 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
Asia, Australia & New Zealand May 14th, 6 PM JST / 7 PM AEST
Europe, UK & Africa May 14th, 6 PM BST

Scroll To Top