Now Reading
Nick Jonas Releases ‘Spaceman,’ New Album Coming March 12

Nick Jonas Releases ‘Spaceman,’ New Album Coming March 12

Grammy and Golden Globe-nominated artist and actor Nick Jonas has dropped his title single “Spaceman” off of the forthcoming album of the same name releasing March 12 via Island Records.

In support of the release, Jonas appeared on Apple’s New Music Daily with Zane Lowe to launch “Spaceman.” Jonas will perform “Spaceman” for the first time as he pulls double duty on Saturday Night Live making his hosting debut and second solo musical guest appearance Saturday, February 27 on NBC.

Next week, he returns as a coach on NBC’s The Voice, which premieres March 1, and also appears in the upcoming Lionsgate film Chaos Walking, arriving March 5. What’s more, fans can catch Jonas appearing on upcoming episodes of The Kelly Clarkson show on March 1 and The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on March 2.

See Also

Spaceman Tracklist:

  1. Don’t Give Up On Us
  2. Heights
  3. Spaceman
  4. 2Drunk
  5. Delicious
  6. This Is Heaven
  7. Sexual
  8. Deeper Love
  9. If I Fall
  10. Death Do Us Part
  11. Nervous
Scroll To Top