Netflix Share Trailer and Show Lineup for First-Ever Global Fan Event on September 25

Netflix has shared the official trailer and all-star lineup for their inaugural “TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event” on September 25. The event will feature more than 145 actors and creators from around the world — representing over 70 series, films, and specials —joining the virtual stage for an event full of exclusives and first looks. Inspired by the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix, TUDUM is Netflix’s first-ever global fan event.

The virtual livestream event begins at 9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST/4 p.m. GMT/1 a.m. JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter, Twitch, and Facebook. There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick off at 5 a.m. PST/8 a.m. EST/12 p.m. GMT/9 p.m. JST and KST on specific channels. 

Fans are can co-stream and react to the TUDUM event in real-time. Check out this guide on how to co-stream on Twitch. Sign up to co-stream on TUDUM.com.

Over 145 stars and 70+ films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour TUDUM event — including Stranger ThingsBridgerton and The Witcher, to La Casa De Papel and Cobra Kai, as well as films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more.

Fans will be the first to hear the breaking news and see first looks, new trailers, and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with the creators and stars from Netflix, including:

See Also

Talent:

Shows and Films:

  • Aggretsuko / アグレッシブ烈子
  • A Whisker Away / 泣きたい私は猫をかぶる
  • A Través De Mi Ventana
  • Arcane
  • Army of Thieves
  • Black Crab
  • Big Mouth
  • Bridgerton
  • Bright: Samurai Soul / ブライト: サムライソウル
  • Bruised
  • The Chestnut Man
  • Cobra Kai
  • Colin in Black and White
  • Cowboy Bebop
  • The Crown
  • Dark Desire
  • De Volta Aos 15
  • Don’t Look Up
  • Emily in Paris
  • Enola Holmes
  • Extraction 
  • Finding Anamika
  • Floor is Lava
  • The Harder They Fall
  • Hellbound / 지옥
  • Heeramandi 
  • Human Resources
  • Interceptor
  • Inside Job
  • La Casa De Papel 
  • The Old Guard
  • Ozark
  • Maldivas
  • My Name / 마이 네임
  • New World / 신세계로부터
  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / 劇場版美少女戦士セーラームーンEternal: 前編・後編
  • Rebelde
  • Ritmo Salvaje
  • Red Notice
  • The Sandman
  • Sex Education
  • The Silent Sea / 고요의 바다
  • Soy Georgina
  • Stranger Things
  • Super Crooks / スーパー・クルックス
  • Ultraman
  • The Umbrella Academy
  • Vikings: Valhalla
  • The Witcher
  • The Witcher: Blood Origin
  • Young, Famous and African
Scroll To Top