Now Reading
NEEDTOBREATHE Release New Single ‘What I’m Here For’

NEEDTOBREATHE Release New Single ‘What I’m Here For’


Grammy-nominated rock band NEEDTOBREATHE have released “What I’m Here For,” the opening track off their forthcoming studio album Into The MysteryInto The Mystery is due for release on July 30 via Elektra Records and is available for pre-order here. “What I’m Here For” is available to stream and download here.

“What I’m Here For” follows the recent release of Into The Mystery’s current single “I Wanna Remember” featuring seven-time Grammy winner Carrie Underwood. NEEDTOBREATHE and Underwood will deliver the song’s television debut performance at the 2021 CMT Music Awards, airing on Wednesday, June 9 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT.

Into The Mystery was announced last month alongside the release of the album’s lead single and title track. NEEDTOBREATHE also just unveiled the album’s full tracklisting, which features additional collaborations with Jon Foreman of Switchfoot and Natalie Hemby of The Highwomen.
To celebrate the release, NEEDTOBREATHE will embark on a huge 38-date USA arena tour in the autumn, kicking off in early September and taking them right through to the end of October.

Into The Mystery Tracklist:

See Also

1. What I’m Here For
2. Into The Mystery
3. Sunshine
4. Carry Me (feat. Jon Foreman of Switchfoot)
5. I Am Yours
6. Chances
7. Sittin’ in the Back Seat
8. Give Me A Chance
9. Don’t Throw All the Good Things Away (feat. Natalie Hemby)
10. Innocence
11. I Wanna Remember (feat. Carrie Underwood)
12. West Texas Wind

Scroll To Top