Now Reading
Monsta X Announces English Album ‘The Dreaming’

Monsta X Announces English Album ‘The Dreaming’

Monsta X

Monsta X has announced their upcoming English-language album, The Dreaming set to release on December 10 through Intertwine (BMG) in collaboration with Starship Entertainment. Pre-order will be available beginning Friday, October 22.

Monsta X shared the first taste of the album with the Top 40 smash single “One Day,” which is currently at #32 and continuing to climb the charts.

The new album is a continuation of their first all-English-language debut album, ALL ABOUT LUV. Released in February 2019, that album ranked at No. 5 on the Billboard 200 Chart, making Monsta X only the 3rd K-Pop group to chart within the top 10, and was one of the first-ever full English-language pop albums from Korea.

Monsta X will be performing in the U.S. in December for a number of iHeartRadio Jingle Ball performances in Philadelphia, PA, Washington, D.C., Atlanta, GA, and Miami, FL. More information can be found here. The group will kick off their upcoming headline tour on January 29, 2022, at Radio City Music Hall in New York City and concludes at the Forum in Los Angeles, CA on February 27, 2022. The full tour schedule is available here.

The Dreaming tracklist:

1. One Day

2. You Problem

3. Tied to Your Body

4. Whispers in the Dark

5. Blame Me

See Also

6. Secrets

7. About Last Night

8. Better

9. Blow Your Mind

10. The Dreaming

Scroll To Top