Now Reading
Maverick City Music Embarks on 12-City Tour

Maverick City Music Embarks on 12-City Tour

Dove Award nominee, 12x Stellar nominee, and 3x Billboard finalist Maverick City Music will embark on its first-ever tour this fall which will feature collective members Dante Bowe, Chandler Moore, Naomi Raine, Joe L. Barnes, Aaron Moses, and more. Tickets are available here.

Capacity for the venues ranges from 3,000-8,000, and all Covid-related protocols will be observed. General tickets sales launch Friday, May 7 at 10 a.m. (local time).

Since its debut on April 30, Old Church Basement, a collaboration between Maverick City Music and Elevation Worship has quickly made an impact on the charts. It’s currently sitting No. 2 on the iTunes All-Genre Albums chart and No. 1 on the iTunes Christian Chart. The group has five of the Top 10 videos on the iTunes All-Genre video chart, and their song “Jireh” is on the Spotify Viral 50 Chart.  In the two years since releasing their debut EP, Maverick City Vol. 1, the group has already notched multiple Billboard No. 1 albums and singles, earned a pair of Dove Award nominations, racked up more than 250 million streams across platforms, and amassed more than a million subscribers on YouTube.

Maverick City Music Tour Dates:

Thurs., Sept. 30 | Princeton Pike Church of God| Cincinnati, OH

Fri., Oct. 1 | Willow Creek Community Church | Chicago, IL 

Sat., Oct. 2 | Grand Rapids First | Grand Rapids, MI 

Sun., Oct. 3 | The Nad, Grove City Church of the Nazarene | Columbus, OH 

Thurs., Oct. 14 | Connection Point Church | Kansas City, MO 

Fri., Oct. 15 | Victory Church | Tulsa, OK 

Sat., Oct. 16 |The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory | Dallas, TX 

See Also

Sun., Oct. 17 | Bayou Music Center | Houston, TX 

Thurs., Oct. 21 | Evangel Temple Assembly of God | Jacksonville, FL 

Fri., Oct. 22 | Bayside Community Church | Bradenton, FL 

Sat., Oct. 23 | First Baptist Ft. Lauderdale | Fort Lauderdale, FL 

Sun., Oct. 24 | Calvary Orlando | Orlando, FL 

Scroll To Top