Now Reading
Maroon 5 Announces ‘Jordi’ Tracklist

Maroon 5 Announces ‘Jordi’ Tracklist

Maroon 5

Three-time GRAMMY-winning band Maroon 5 has shared the tracklisting and special guests for their latest full-length album, JORDI via 222/Interscope/Universal Music Canada. The group’s seventh full-length record arrives on June 11, 2021. Pre-order JORDI here.

The album features the first release off of the album, “Beautiful Mistakes” featuring Megan Thee Stallion. blackbear joins the band on “Echo,” while the Rock & Roll Hall of Famer Stevie Nicks teams up with the group for “Remedy.” Academy Award winner H.E.R. guests on “Convince Me Otherwise,” and the late Juice WRLD makes a posthumous appearance on “Can’t Leave You Alone.” The album will also include the band’s triple-platinum “Memories” and a “Memories” remix featuring late legend Nipsey Hussle and superstar rapper YG. Up and coming Zimbabwean artist Bantu is also featured on “One Light.”

The physical Deluxe will be available exclusively at Target and includes “Button” (feat. Anuel AA, Tainy) and Jason Derulo’s “Lifestyle” (feat. Adam Levine). The Target version also boasts a limited-edition cover and poster. All deluxe formats (physical and digital) will also include the original version of “Memories”

Jordi Tracklist:

See Also
Alejandro Fernández to Receive the Icon Award At the Latin American Music Awards

“Beautiful Mistakes” feat. Megan thee Stallion
“Echo” feat. blackbear
“Remedy” feat. Stevie Nicks
“One Light” feat. Bantu
“Convince Me Otherwise” feat. H.E.R.
“Nobody’s Love”
“Can’t Leave You Alone” feat. Juice WRLD
“Memories (Remix)” feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG
“Button” [feat. Anuel AA, Tainy]*
“Lifestyle” (Jason Derulo feat. Adam Levine)*
*Bonus tracks on the Target physical version

Scroll To Top