Now Reading
Maisie Peters Releases Debut Album ‘You Signed Up For This’

Maisie Peters Releases Debut Album ‘You Signed Up For This’

Singer/songwriter Maisie Peters has released her debut album You Signed Up For This via Ed Sheeran’s Gingerbread Man Records. Find the album here

You Signed Up For This is both Peters’ coming of age story and a love letter to girlhood; penned with the wit, charm, and quiet confidence that has seen her ascend from busking on the streets of Brighton, to racking up over half a billion global streams. 

Peters has spent the past three years honing her craft in sessions across London, LA and Nashville, creating songs for You Signed Up For This alongside the likes of Ed Sheeran, Steve Mac, Fred again.., Johnny McDaid, Miranda Cooper, and producers Joe Rubel (Tom Grennan, Benjamin Francis Leftwich), Afterhrs (Niall Horan, GRACEY), Rob Milton (Easy Life, Holly Humberstone) and Brad Ellis (Jorja Smith, Little Mix). 

Peters is currently on the road in the UK for the ‘You Signed Up For These Record Store Shows’. She’ll be appearing at sold-out events throughout next week at Rough Trade East, London (Tuesday), Caves, Edinburgh (Wednesday), and Brudenell, Leeds (Thursday). 

See Also

You Signed Up For This Tracklist:

  1. You Signed Up For This
  2. I’m Trying (Not Friends)
  3. John Hughes Movie
  4. Outdoor Pool
  5. Love Him I Don’t
  6. Psycho
  7. Boy
  8. Hollow
  9. Villain
  10. Brooklyn
  11. Elvis Song
  12. Talking To Strangers
  13. Volcano
  14. Tough Act
Scroll To Top