Now Reading
LOONA Announce 4th Mini Album ‘[&]’

LOONA Announce 4th Mini Album ‘[&]’

One of the most anticipated girl group comebacks is happening on June 28. LOONA will release their 4th mini-album [&].

The album features all 12 members, Haseul, Vivi, Yves, JinSoul, Kim Lip, Chuu, Heejin, Hyunjin, Go Won, Choerry, Olivia Hye and Yeojin, which was confirmed in the group’s teaser photos.

See Also

[&] follows their 2020 album [12:00] which became their first album to enter the Billboard 200 charts. Their last single “Star” landed at No. 40 on the Billboard Mainstream Top 40.

Scroll To Top