Now Reading
Lindsey Stirling Announces ‘The Lindsey Stirling Christmas Program’

Lindsey Stirling Announces ‘The Lindsey Stirling Christmas Program’

Lindsey Stirling

Multihyphenate violinist Lindsey Stirling has announced the return of her annual Christmas tour for 2021. The Lindsey Stirling Christmas Program, her fourth-holiday outing, will showcase Stirling’s favorite seasonal tunes as featured on her chart-topping and critically acclaimed holiday album, Warmer In The Winter, set against dazzling festive costumes, a troupe of talented dancers, lots of holiday cheer, and much more. 

Following its kickoff Friday, November 26 in Memphis, the 22-date trek will stop throughout the Midwest and East Coast hitting Oklahoma City, Madison, Nashville, Columbus, Pittsburgh, Providence, Augusta, and Mobile, among other cities.

Fan club and local pre-sales will begin Wednesday, October 6 at 10 a.m. local time, with the general on-sale commencing Friday, October 8 at 10 a.m. local time. VIP Packages, including holiday-themed meet & greet with Lindsey, exclusive holiday gift, premium seating, and access to Lindsey’s VIP Ugly Sweater Christmas Party featuring interactive photo opportunities, pre-show Q&A, activities, and more, will also be available. Visit www.lindseystirling.com/tour for all details and to purchase tickets. 

“It feels great to be back in the holiday spirit,” exclaims Stirling. “Nothing makes me more excited than sharing this time of year with my fans on tour. Christmas is my favorite holiday and to have the ability to perform some of my favorite Christmas classics live on stage again warms my heart.” 

LINDSEY STIRLING TOUR DATES

The Lindsey Stirling Christmas Program

Friday, November 26              Memphis, TN @ Cannon Center For the Performing Arts

Saturday, November 27         Shreveport, LA @ Shreveport Municipal Auditorium

Monday, November 29           Oklahoma City, OK @ The Criterion

Tuesday, November 30          Wichita, KS @ Orpheum Theatre

Wednesday, December 1       Ames, IA @ Iowa State Center – Stephens Auditorium

Thursday, December 2           Grand Rapids, MI @ Van Andel Arena

Friday, December 3                  Madison, WI @ The Sylvee

Saturday, December 4             Peoria, IL @ Peoria Civic Center Theater

Monday, December 6              Nashville, TN @ Brown County Music Center

Tuesday, December 7              Rockford, IL @ Coronado Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, December 8       Columbus, OH @ Palace Theatre

Friday, December 10               Binghamton, NY @ Visions Veterans Memorial Arena

Saturday, December 11          Buffalo, NY @ Shea’s Performing Arts Center

See Also

Monday, December 13            Pittsburgh, PA @ Benedum Center for the Performing Arts

Tuesday, December 14           Providence, RI @ Providence Performing Arts Center

Thursday, December 16         Reading, PA @ Santander Performing Arts Center

Friday, December 17               Charleston, WV @ Charleston Municipal Auditorium

Saturday, December 18          Augusta, GA @ William B. Bell Auditorium

Monday, December 20            Columbia, SC @ Koger Center for the Arts – Gonzales Hall

Tuesday, December 21           Huntsville, AL @ Von Braun Center – Mark C. Smith Concert Hall

Wednesday, December 22    Mobile, AL @ Saenger Theater

Thursday, December 23         Jackson, MS @ Thalia Mara Hall

Scroll To Top