Now Reading
Lindsey Stirling Announces ‘Crystallize’ Signature Yamaha Violin

Lindsey Stirling Announces ‘Crystallize’ Signature Yamaha Violin

Multihyphenate entertainer Lindsey Stirling has announced “Crystallize,” the Lindsey Stirling Signature Yamaha Violin. The exclusive design partnership combines the quality of Yamaha instruments with Stirling’s world-class musicianship and creativity, bringing her lifelong dream of creating a student violin to fruition. The Lindsey Stirling “Crystallize” Signature Yamaha Violin was crafted with careful attention to detail and includes unique features such as a tailpiece engraved with Stirling’s hand-drawn logo and a jeweled fine tuner, which pays tribute to her original song “Crystallize,” one of Stirling’s most viewed videos on YouTube with over 250 million views.

The limited-edition model includes Wittner finetune pegs for easy tuning, a hand graduated spruce top with antiqued oil varnish, Thomastik Dominant strings, and a quality Brazilwood bow made with horsehair for creating impeccable sound, in addition to a suspension case equipped with an accessory compartment, a digital hygrometer, and a thermometer. The Lindsey Stirling “Crystallize” Signature Yamaha Violin is available now for pre-order in the U.S. only and will ship in early December. Find it here

“I still remember when I got my first full-size violin. I was in 6th grade and I immediately felt like I could play better, I was more motivated and I felt like I had been given my first wand; I was now a violin wizard,” shares Stirling. “That violin took me on many adventures all the way through college. As a violinist, it is so important to have a good instrument and I am so proud of this violin that I have created with Yamaha! It is a high-quality instrument, and my hope is that it will make my fans and the violinists who wield it feel confident, motivated and magical in their playing.”

Stirling is also gearing up for the return of her annual Christmas tour. The Lindsey Stirling Christmas Program, her fourth-holiday outing, will showcase Stirling’s favorite seasonal tunes as featured on her chart-topping and critically acclaimed holiday album, Warmer In The Winter, set against dazzling festive costumes, a troupe of talented dancers, lots of holiday cheer, and much more. The 22-date trek runs from November 26 through December 23, stopping throughout the Midwest and East Coast; see below for dates. Tickets are on sale now, including various VIP Packages and access to Lindsey’s VIP Ugly Sweater Christmas Party. Visit www.lindseystirling.com/tour for all details and to purchase tickets.

LINDSEY STIRLING TOUR DATESThe Lindsey Stirling Christmas Program

Friday, November 26              Memphis, TN @ Cannon Center For the Performing Arts

Saturday, November 27         Shreveport, LA @ Shreveport Municipal Auditorium

Monday, November 29           Oklahoma City, OK @ The Criterion

Tuesday, November 30          Wichita, KS @ Orpheum Theatre

Wednesday, December 1       Ames, IA @ Iowa State Center – Stephens Auditorium

Thursday, December 2           Grand Rapids, MI @ Van Andel Arena

Friday, December 3                  Madison, WI @ The Sylvee

Saturday, December 4             Peoria, IL @ Peoria Civic Center Theater

Monday, December 6              Nashville, IN @ Brown County Music Center

Tuesday, December 7              Rockford, IL @ Coronado Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, December 8       Columbus, OH @ Palace Theatre

Friday, December 10               Binghamton, NY @ Visions Veterans Memorial Arena

Saturday, December 11          Buffalo, NY @ Shea’s Performing Arts Center

See Also

Monday, December 13            Pittsburgh, PA @ Benedum Center for the Performing Arts

Tuesday, December 14           Providence, RI @ Providence Performing Arts Center

Thursday, December 16         Reading, PA @ Santander Performing Arts Center

Friday, December 17               Charleston, WV @ Charleston Municipal Auditorium

Saturday, December 18          Augusta, GA @ William B. Bell Auditorium

Monday, December 20            Columbia, SC @ Koger Center for the Arts – Gonzales Hall

Tuesday, December 21           Huntsville, AL @ Von Braun Center – Mark C. Smith Concert Hall

Wednesday, December 22    Mobile, AL @ Saenger Theater

Thursday, December 23         Jackson, MS @ Thalia Mara Hall

Scroll To Top