Now Reading
ITZY Releases Debut Full Length Studio Album ‘CRAZY IN LOVE’

ITZY Releases Debut Full Length Studio Album ‘CRAZY IN LOVE’

ITZY has released their debut full-length studio album, CRAZY IN LOVE. The nine tracks album explores concepts of love through the group’s signature mix of pop and hip-hop. It includes an English and Korean version of their latest single “LOCO,” as well as six instrumental versions. Find CRAZY IN LOVE here

CRAZY IN LOVE follows their spring 2021 EP release GUESS WHO, which marked the group’s debut on Billboard’s Top 200 album chart, peaking at No. 148.  The milestone was the latest in series of triumphs that has helped solidify ITZY as one of K-Pop’s up-and-coming dominating.  To date, the group has achieved five Top 10 hits on the Billboard K-Pop 100 chart, and six Top 10 hits on Billboard’s World Digital Songs Sales charts, and currently holds a social reach of over 15-million devoted followers worldwide. The group will make their second national TV appearance on The Kelly Clarkson Show, which will air on September 27.  

ITZY first rose to prominence in 2019 with their debut single “DALLA DALLA” which ranked No. 3 on the Billboard World Digital Song Sales chart. The song pulled in a registered 17.1 million “day-of” music video views on YouTube. At that time, the song both broke breaking the record for the most viewed K-pop debut music video in history and held the record for the fastest K-pop debut music video to reach 100 million views. Their follow-up single “WANNABE” charted at No. 4 on the Song Sales chart and is one of the top 10 K-pop songs to trend globally on Spotify, while also ranking on the Emerging Artists chart, where it hit No. 31 for their third week in a row. ITZY’s third album, Not Shy, peaked on the Billboard Social 50 chart at No. 11 and World Album chart at No. 8; plus their past albums, IT’z ICY and IT’z ME have both entered the Billboard World Digital Song Sales chart. In May 2021, ITZY made their debut on the Billboard 200 album chart with their six-track EP GUESS WHO.


1.       LOCO

2.       SWIPE

3.       Sooo LUCKY

4.       #Twenty

5.       B[OO]M-BOXX

6.       Gas Me Up

7.       LOVE is

8.       Chillin’ Chillin’

9.       Mirror

10.   LOCO (English Version)

See Also
Project Hilts

11.   DALLA DALLA (Instrumental)

12.   ICY (Instrumental)

13.   WANNABE (Instrumental)

14.   Not Shy (Instrumental)

15.   In the morning (Instrumental)

16.   LOCO (Instrumental)

Scroll To Top