Now Reading
How to Watch the 2021 Latin American Music Awards

How to Watch the 2021 Latin American Music Awards

How to Watch the 2021 Latin American Music Awards

The 2021 Latin American Music Awards (Latin AMAs) are taking place on Thursday, April 15, and will offer the best of Latin music. Hosted by Jacqueline Bracamontes, the Latin AMAs will take place at the BB&T Center in Sunrise, Florida. From the pre-show to the main event, here is everything you need to know to watch the musical extravaganza.

Fans can watch La Alfombra de Latin AMAs and the Latin American Music Awards live on Telemundo and Universo. The awards show will also be broadcast throughout the Americas on Telemundo Internacional, and digitally through Telemundo’s app. In addition to the red carpet television special, fans will be able to enjoy a livestream from the carpet with “El Preshow” at 7 p.m. ET via Twitter and Facebook at @LatinAMAs, @LatinxNow, and @Telemundo, Telemundo Entretenimiento’s YouTube channel, and the Telemundo app.

The Latin AMAs will feature performances by Alaina Castillo, Alejandro Fernández, Ana Bárbara, Anitta, Banda MS de Sergio Lizárraga, Cami, Camilo, Carlos Rivera, Carlos Vives, Carrie Underwood, David Bisbal, El Alfa, Eslabon Armado, Gerardo Ortiz, IAmChino, José Luis Rodríguez “El Puma”, Joss Favela, Juanes, Juhn, Karol G, Lenier, Los Dos Carnales, Maluma, Manuel Turizo, Mariah Angeliq, Myke Towers, Natanael Cano, Nicky Jam, Omar Courtz Piso 21, Ozuna, Pitbull, Ricky Martin, Sofía Reyes, Wisin, Yandel, Yendry and Ziggy Marley. In addition, the red carpet special La Alfombra de Latin AMAs will also feature performances by Cali y El Dandee, Emilia with Alex Rose and Chesca with De La Ghetto.

See Also
Kacey Musgraves

Adamari López, Alex Fernández, Alex Rose, Ariadna Gutiérrez, Arthur Hanlon, Chayanne, Christian Chávez, Danilo Carrera, Danny Felix, Dascha Polanco, El Fantasma, Emilia, Fabiola Guajardo, Fonseca, Gaby Espino, Gisella Aboumrad, Goyo, Jessi Uribe, Jesús Moré, Julián Figueroa, Marc Anthony, Maribel Guardia, Ninel Conde, Prince Royce, Sabrina Seara, Seven Kayne, Vadhir Derbez, Vanessa Claudio, William Levy, and Zozibini Tunzi will also make appearances.

Scroll To Top