Now Reading
Futures Releases Debut Album ‘Hills and Horizons’

Futures Releases Debut Album ‘Hills and Horizons’

Futures have released their debut LP, Hills & Horizons on DREAM Records. 2 years in the making, the 11-song album features songs written by Mark Evans, Danae Leslie, Ryan Rolls, Chloe Evans, and Andrew Barlow. The album is a sonically iconic journey and a signature piece in the exciting evolution of the group. The album features previously released songs including “Just So Good,” “Simple,” Can’t Steal This Love,” “Good Things,” music videos, and new songs including their radio single “Hills & Horizons.” Find the album here.

“Hills & Horizons speaks to the ups & downs, the lonely road & the in-betweens of life where we don’t get to see the whole picture. It connects on a personal level & at the same time, has been our shared human experience over the last 2 years. We believe the spirit of these songs breaks through depression, disappointment, discouragement & disillusion; literally changing not only how a person feels about their situation but how they see everything,” shares Mark Evans.

Hills & Horizons Tracklist:

1. Just So Good

2. Can’t Steal This Love

3. Hills & Horizons

4. Simple

5. Good Things

6. Alibi

7. Famous

See Also
Andy Mineo and Lecrae

8. Dandelion

9. Remedy

10. Dare To Believe

11. Good News

Scroll To Top