Now Reading
Chris Tomlin Unveils ‘Chris Tomlin & Friends’ Tracklist

Chris Tomlin Unveils ‘Chris Tomlin & Friends’ Tracklist

  • Chris Tomlin has revealed the tracklist for 'Chris Tomlin & Friends' which includes Florida Georgia Line, We The Kingdom, and more.

Grammy-winner Chris Tomlin has unveiled the tracklisting for the upcoming album Chris Tomlin & Friends which will release on July 31, with the physical copies available on August 28.

The album will be featuring Lady A, Thomas Rhett, Cassadee Pope, Bear Rinehart of NEEDTOBREATHE, We The Kingdom, and Florida Georgia Line, who also executive produced the album.

“For me, this record is a step towards breaking down the walls of the Christian genre and allowing the music to be accessible to a wider audience,” said Tomlin. “That’s my understanding of the Gospel. Music about faith, God, salvation and forgiveness doesn’t only have to come from the Christian genre.”

The track “Who You Are To Me” featuring Lady A is now available on Christian radio. “Who You Are To Me” was co-written by Chris Tomlin, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, and Dave Haywood, who also co-produced the track.

“This song is about the realization that all the crazy stories in the scripture that you heard growing up, like David & Goliath, are real and that when you are in a place far from God, He comes in and meets you right where you are, and pulls you out of the deep,” says Tomlin. “This song really shows the power of being real and honest, and because it comes from a real place, I think people are going to connect with it.”

See Also

“When we got together to write we just shared who God was for us and how he is working from the inside out in our lives,” co-writer/co-producer Haywood added. “We poured all of that into this song and we are grateful to be included in this project.”

Chris Tomlin & Friends Track Listing

1. “Thank You Lord” (Intro)
2. “Thank You Lord” feat. Florida Georgia Line & Thomas Rhett (Chris Tomlin, Thomas Rhett, Tyler Hubbard, Corey Crowder, David Garcia)
3. “Reaching For You” feat. We The Kingdom (Chris Tomlin, Shay Mooney, Ed Cash
4. “Who You Are To Me” feat. Lady A (Chris Tomlin, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, Dave Haywood)
5. “God Who Listens” feat. Thomas Rhett (Chris Tomlin, Thomas Rhett, Ashley Gorley, David Garcia)
6. “Power” feat. Bear Rinehart of NEEDTOBREATHE (Chris Tomlin, Pat Barrett, Ed Cash)
7. “Be The Moon” feat. Brett Young & Cassadee Pope (Chris Tomlin, Corey Crowder, Tyler Hubbard)
8. “Sing” feat. Russell Dickerson & Florida Georgia Line ((Chris Tomlin, Corey Crowder, Brian Kelley, Tyler Hubbard, Cary Barlowe)
9. “Chase Me Down” feat. RaeLynn (Racheal Lynn David, Josh Kerr, Hannah Ellis)
10. “Gifts From God” feat. Chris Lane (Chris Tomlin, Corey Crowder, Tyler Hubbard)
11. “Forever Home” feat. Florida Georgia Line ((Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Ashley Gorley, Corey Crowder)
12. “Together” feat. Russell Dickerson (Chris Tomlin, Brian Kelley, Tyler Hubbard, Russell Dickerson, Corey Crowder)
13. “Tin Roof” feat. Blessing Offor (Blessing Offor, Natalie Hemby)

Scroll To Top