Now Reading
Billie Eilish Shares Video for New Single ‘Your Power’

Billie Eilish Shares Video for New Single ‘Your Power’

Billie Eilish

GRAMMY-winning singer/songwriter Billie Eilish has released the next single, “Your Power,” from her forthcoming sophomore album, Happier Than Ever. Eilish shared the song and self-directed music video on Instagram.

About the single, Eilish wrote: ““Your Power” song and video out now. this is one of my favorite songs i’ve ever written. i feel very vulnerable putting this one out because i hold it so close to my heart. this is about many different situations that we’ve all either witnessed or experienced. i hope this can inspire change. try not to abuse your power.”

The single comes after the singer confirmed that her sophomore album will release on July 30. Happier Than Ever is available for pre-order/add/save here.

Happier Than Ever Tracklist:

See Also

1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
5. Oxytocin
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy

Scroll To Top