Now Reading
Bandsintown Launched Live Concert Subscription Service Featuring Phoebe Bridgers, We the Commas and More

Bandsintown Launched Live Concert Subscription Service Featuring Phoebe Bridgers, We the Commas and More

Bandsintown welcomes fans back to live music with the launch of Bandsintown PLUS, a a first-of-its-kind live music streaming subscription service.

Bandsintown PLUS directly supports featured artists while reforming the live music experience. The interactive platform gives fans an all-access pass to stream over 25 exclusive live shows each month from anywhere, and access to original series, interactive events, live chats and Q+As with artists like Flying Lotus, Jeff Tweedy, Fleet Foxes, Phoebe Bridgers, Tycho and more.

Forever-favorite Melissa Etheridge and NYC-based bedroom pop act Sir Chloe are first to take the Bandsintown PLUS Stage this Thursday, January 14. Toro y Moi will DJ a live set from LA on Friday at 6PM PST, followed by an audio visual show from rising NYC producer Mindchatter, while Mexican acoustic guitar duo Rodrigo y Gabriela is set to go live on the platform on Saturday, January 16, followed by SoCal band We the Commas.

Find out more about Bandsintown PLUS here and check out Bandsintown PLUS’s debut lineup for January and February below.

@Bandsintown/Instagram

January – February Initial Bandsintown PLUS Schedule

Thu, Jan. 14

6:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge – RSVP Here

10:00 PM: Sir Chloe – RSVP Here

Fri, Jan. 15

9:00 PM: Toro y Moi – RSVP Here

10:00 PM: Mindchatter – RSVP Here

Sat, Jan. 16

9:00 PM: Rodrigo y Gabriela – RSVP Here

10:00 PM: We the Commas – RSVP Here

Wed, Jan. 20

6:00 PM: Joe Bonamassa – RSVP Here

9:00 PM: Joe Bonamassa (rerun) – RSVP Here

Thu, Jan. 21

9:00 PM: Phoebe Bridgers – RSVP Here

Fri, Jan. 22

9:00 PM: Adrianne Lenker (Big Thief) – RSVP Here

Sat, Jan. 23

8:00 PM: Trevor Hall – RSVP Here

9:00 PM: Jeff Tweedy (Wilco) – RSVP Here

10:00 PM: more – RSVP Here

Thu, Jan. 28

9:00 PM: Rexx Life Raj – RSVP Here

10:00 PM: mau from nowhere – RSVP Here

Fri, Jan. 29

9:00 PM: Chrome Sparks – RSVP Here

10:00 PM: Empress Of – RSVP Here

11:00 PM: Bakai – RSVP Here

Sat, Jan. 30

9:00 PM: Flying Lotus – RSVP Here

Thu, Feb. 4

7:00 PM: Adeline – RSVP Here

10:00 PM: Adeline (rerun) – RSVP Here

Fri, Feb. 5

9:00 PM: Chromeo – RSVP Here

10:00 PM: Ian Isiah – RSVP Here

See Also

Sat, Feb. 6

9:00 PM: Tycho – RSVP Here

Thu, Feb. 11

10:00 PM: Waxahatchee – RSVP Here

Fri, Feb. 12

9:00 PM: Omar Apollo – RSVP Here

10:00 PM: Q – RSVP Here

Sat, Feb. 13

9:00 PM: Claud – RSVP Here

Thu, Feb. 18

9:00 PM: Hundred Waters – RSVP Here

Friday, Feb. 19

9:00 PM: Wallows – RSVP Here

Thu, Feb. 25

9:00 PM: Poolside – RSVP Here

10:00 PM: Brijean – RSVP Here

Fri, Feb. 26

9:00 PM: Little Dragon – RSVP Here

10:00 PM: Diamond Thug – RSVP Here

Sat, Feb. 27

9:00 PM: Fleet Foxes (Robin Pecknold Solo) – RSVP Here

10:00 PM: Lomelda – RSVP Here

Scroll To Top