Now Reading
B.I Adds Pink Sweats, Epik High, Destiny Rogers, and Afgan to Livestream Concert

B.I Adds Pink Sweats, Epik High, Destiny Rogers, and Afgan to Livestream Concert

B.I

Multihyphenate B.I, has announced a special guest lineup for his highly anticipated return to live performing as he performs his solo album live for the first time. Pink SweatsAfganEpik High, and Destiny Rogers are joining the lineup with special performances and guest appearances. The online concert will take place on Saturday, October 2 at 11 p.m. EST & 8 p.m. PST/Sunday, October 3 at 12 p.m. KST. Tickets are on sale here.

Earlier this year B.I released his global single “Got It Like That,” featuring Destiny Rogers and Tyla Yaweh. On June 1, B.I dropped his first full-length studio album, Waterfall, including his lead single “illa illa.” The music video for “illa illa” broke a record of 12.7 million views in 24 hours, making B.I the most viewed male solo artist debut music video within the first 24 hours. Additionally, his album Waterfall was #1 on iTunes in 24 countries. 

Watch the music video for “illa illa” below.

Scroll To Top